:::: MENU ::::

Jeff Raspe’s Top Albums of 2012

Staff Lists | Dec 21, 2012

Jeff Raspe’s Top Albums of 2012

Alphabetically listing

Band Of Horses – Mirage Rock
Bruce Springsteen – Wrecking Ball
Jimmy Cliff – Rebirth
John Mayer – Born & Raised
Scars On 45 – Scars On 45
The Avett Brothers – The Carpenter
The Gaslight Anthem – Handwritten
The Wallflowers – Glad All Over

Alejandro Escovedo – Big Station
Amy Ray – Lung Of Love
Bob Mould – Silver Age
Craig Finn – Clear Heart Full Eyes
Del Fuegos – Silver Star
Dr Dog – Be The Void
Family Of The Year – Loma Vista
Glen Hansard – Rhythm And Repose
Graham Parker & The Rumour – Three Chords Good
Ian Hunter & The Rant Band – When I’m President
Jeffrey Gaines – Live In Europe
Jess Klein – Behind A Veil
Joe Pug – The Great Despiser
John Eddie – Same Old Brand New Me
Julia Stone – By The Horns
Justin Townes Earle – Nothing’s Gonna Change The Way You Feel About Me Now
Jukebox The Ghost – Safe Travels
Michael McDermott – Hit Me Back
Mindy Smith – Mindy Smith
Nada Surf – The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy
Patrick Fitzsimmons – Hope Is
Paul Weller – Sonik Kicks
Pete Donnelly – When You Come Home
River City Extension – Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Your Anger
The dB’s – Falling Off The Sky
The Dunwells – Blind Sighted Faith
The Front Bottoms – The Front Bottoms
The Lumineers – The Lumineers
The Mastersons – Birds Fly South
The Tallest Man On Earth – There’s No Leaving Now
Tift Merritt – Traveling Alone

Anthony D’Amato – Paper Back Bones
Arlan Feiles & The Broken Hearted – Weeds Kill The Flowers
Bern & The Brights – Work
Cara Salimando – The Moving Ahead
Elevator Art – Martian Diver
Gerald Edward – Side A/Side B
Lightning Jar – So Long Traveler
The Brixton Riot – Palace Amusements
The Doughboys – Shakin’ Our Souls
Thomas Wesley Stern – American Pain
Val Emmich – Bulldozzzer
Various Artists – The Wrong Crowd Presents…
Wakah Chan – The Art Of Compromise