Stuck on Repeat: Track 4

Track 4 of “Stuck on Repeat” has a few ear worms from some of the DJs on the station. There’s some real old gems in there and some new, possibly new-to-you tunes too.  It looks like “Bad Bad News” has at least two of our DJs ears.

Michele McBride: “In the Ice” by Buffalo Tom


Rich Robinson: “Beggin'” by The Monophonics


Jeff Raspe: “First Nite” by Sonic Blume


Stu Coogan: “Land” by Patti Smith

Max & Jaimee: “Bad Bad News” by Leon Bridges


Megan O’Shea: “Godo Kisser” by Lake Street Dive


Stephanie Coskey: “Loose Yourself To Dance” by Daft Punk.


Fox: “Neighbors” by Lucius.


Sean Carolan: “List of Demands (Reparations)” by The Kills.


Andrew Maggs: “I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)” by The Proclaimers


Tom Brennan: “Salton Sea” by Josh Rouse.